Posted by: tank | April 5, 2009

I luv me a sofa.

I luv me a soft sofa. After living in a no kill shelter for too long yeers I luv me anythang soft.  Yu kan come to my howse anee day of the week and yu will find me on the sofa. And I never feel gueelty for laying arownd all day, but u probablee do..haha! Snoozing on the sofa gets me reddy for my dailee walk that my mommee takes me on. I gotta rest up in between, ya know? Heers some piktures of me on my sofas. Hey, it’s hard work beeing me. Enjoy! tanker

picture-0022

tankk

Responses

  1. Hey Tank it is nice to meet you. Say that is nice of yer Mummy and Daddy to lets you sleep on the cowch. I am not alloweds on the cowch but I heer it is nice!

    Yer pal Dozer

  2. Hey Tank. Nice to meet you! Having a blog is fun! I will put up a link to you ok? Also you are a very lucky dog to get to sleep on the couch couch! I am only allowed on my chair chair!


Leave a Reply

Categories

