Posted by: tank | April 8, 2009

This is nots reely me.

ok, i don’t knowd where my mommee getted this pikture, but it is nots me. I know yu are thinking..”hmmm..well tank, it sertainly looks like yu”. well yu are rong. it is not me. i think my mommee tooked a pikture of me and fotoshopped some weird stuff into it. I defanitely knows i don’t sleeps with my tong hangin out like that. I’m gonna get that mommee of mines!!

me sleeping..well it looks like me!

me sleeping..well it looks like me!

Responses

  1. Thats a cute picture of you sleeping!

  2. Well I am no loyer but I thinks it is called slander! If you win the lawsoot then you kin buy a bunch of treets. I thinks.

    Yer pal Dozer


Leave a Reply

Categories

